Board of Directors

President: Kassey Granger
Vice President: Peter Fackler
Secretary: Mary Kate Owens
Treasurer: Tom Corteville
Immediate Past President: Dan Brooks

Board of Directors: Members (in alpha order)
Click here for Bios on each Member

Peggy Bell | North Shore
Jerry Bergman |NYC
Dan Brooks | Rochester
Florence Butler | Mid-Hudson
Jeanine Byrnes |Mid-Hudson
Tom Corteville | Rochester
Pete Fackler | Rochester
Eric Freeman |
Kathy Gates | Queensbury
Kassey Granger | Glen Falls
EricĀ  Matson | Rochester
Gloria Matthews | Buffalo
Sue Miller | Rochester
Mary Kate Owens | Albany
Anne Pope | NYC
Don Porter | Albany
Carolyn Tanen | Westchester
Jonathan Taylor | NYC
Trudie Walker | North Shore
Deborah Wolfe | Westchester
Steve Wolfert | Westchester

NYSA EmailAddress:

NYSA Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1002
Fairport, NY 14450